Comprehensive Plan


Get Adobe Reader

Click on any of the dates below to view the minutes for that date.

2011 Minutes

2010 Minutes

2009 Minutes

2008 Minutes

Comprehensive Plan Committee

David Stilwell – Chairman
Karin Wikoff – Secretary
John Berry – Member
Barb Patchen – Member
Maria Bachich – Member
Susan Tosto – Member
Dave Baildon – Member
Dan Thayer – Member
Peggy Bradley – Town Council Rep